Skip to main content

Deleting a user from Playbooks

Comments

1 comment

  • Edidiong Edinyang

    I recently saw a ticket where the user requested that his user should be deleted including all his plays.  But I see here, that deleting the user "will not delete or change any Plays this user has created". Can this be modified to delete with the plays, if requested or perhaps the option to submit for product enhancement?

    1

Please sign in to leave a comment.